New Spring Beauty Products

Keeping with the theme of Tuesday’s post, I decided this post would be talking about new products I’m trying (some of which I’m already loving).

11

Garnier SkinActive Micellar Cleansing Water: I’ve used this a few times already, and it does such a good job at taking off waterproof mascara. If you saw my makeup post you know I love wearing waterproof mascara most days because it holds the curl to my lashes. And this micellar water takes that off so easily, love it.

12

Nyx Cosmetics HD Studio Primer & e.l.f. Aqua Beauty Primer mist: I’ve used the Nyx primer just once so I can’t really give an opinion on it.  Have yet to try the e.l.f. but it’s next on my list!

14

Sheer Blonde Highlight Activating Shampoo & Conditioner: Now I’ve never had my hair colored before but I always get sucked into these Sheer Blonde, Go Blonder shampoo and conditioner because I want my hair lighter. And I figured since I have natural highlights, maybe this would work? And if it doesn’t, at least it smells really good! 😉

1716

Tarte Tartelette 2 In Bloom Palette: I. Love. This. Palette. It’s just gorgeous. I’ve used it twice and it’s probably already my favorite palette ever. Also, it totally smells like chocolate and if that isn’t enough reason to want it, I don’t know what is! 😉

OPI Nail Polish in ‘Fearlessly Alice’ (pictured below): It’s been a while since I bought a nail polish from OPI, which is one of my favorite nail polish lines and I used to love looking at their new collections, purely for the creative names most of the polishes have (I’ll admit that the names are usually what sucks me into some of the names).

header

 

6 thoughts on “New Spring Beauty Products

Leave a Reply

