Opening Day

Happy Opening Day y’all!!

49f9376c69137f1bf69a75d192875a16

I’m sure to most of you it’s just a regular Monday, but to me it’s the start of my most favorite season, BASEBALL!

Even though the Rangers played games into the middle of October, this offseason has felt like the longest one ever. I know after the terrible, awful, no good, very bad 2014 season, offseason was kind of a welcome relief. But after the Rangers pulled off a great 2015 season, I just wanted the 2016 season to start right away. All the anticipation for how amazing this season could be, I’ve been dying to watch meaningful baseball games again!

The best part of baseball season starting, for the next six months, I won’t have to worry about having nothing to do or watch. 😉

So while you all go about your normal Monday, probably hating it because it’s Monday, just know I’ll probably have a grin plastered on my face the entire day. All because baseball is back and my favorite season is finally here.

Related: Last year’s Opening Day post

P.S. If you’re like me and can’t get enough baseball, I have an entire board on Pinterest dedicated to it 🙂

 

20212223242526

27

Leave a Reply

